© 2014 by Kumar Tantra Energy Massage Meditation Studio.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Q&A

The following are some frequently asked questions and answers. If there is a Tantra massage or a meditation related problem, please do not hesitate to ask us.

01

What are your hours?
 
Usually from Tuesday to Sunday, divided into two hours in the afternoon and evening, from 14:00 to 18:00 in the afternoon and from 19:00 to 23:00 in the evening. Some dates may only have afternoon session or evening session. Please check the schedule.

02

​When I have sex with my partner, I have never had a vaginal orgasm. Which treatment can solve this problem?
 

The occurrence of climax is the influence of many comprehensive factors. Basically, from the perspective of Tantra, no vaginal orgasm is not a problem. The reason may be that some part of the energy is tied or suppressed, it will not only affect the degree of sexual pleasure will also cause some unconscious predicament in life. As long as you loosen these energy entanglements, you can naturally enjoy it more relaxedly in sex. When you can fully enjoy the feeling of here and now, without climax as a goal or an end point, the climax can naturally happen.

The goal of this workshop is to make the sexual energy flow freely, not only through meditation, but also to relax the fixed energy zone directly by massage, so it can really help to improve sexual pleasure, but the actual situation you still need to look at your energy status, and you don't have to be able to reach your goal in a single treatment. With the current treatment design, it is recommended that you book the Tantra Meditation with Massage. It will gradually lead you to awaken your senses and perceptions from meditation, and then activate the energy through massage to reach the goal of mobility.
 

03

​Is there a difference between Tantra massage and erotic massage?
 
Yes, there is a big difference not only the technique but also the purpose. Tantra Massage uses breath, meditation, energy work, physical work, and sensory awakening to bring you into your body, feel deeper, awaken energy, release negative thoughts and emotions in your mind. And give a space to enter a state of full love, tolerance, pleasure, and happiness. On the other hand, the satisfaction of erotic massage in pursuit of sexual desire is relatively limited and empty.

04

​Do you have any restrictions on types of women for sessions??
 
Absolutely not. I work with all women regardless of age (18 + of course), size, or race. All of my clients are treated equally with respect and care. But notice that you don't book the period during your late pregnancy or menstruation. However, because Tantra massage sessions needs to break a lot of conditions, it is also fierce, so whether or not to receive the session can only confirmed after consultation.

05

How do I make an appointment?
 
You can go to the "Reservation" tab, click "Subscribe Now" below the schedule and fill out the form, or go to our Facebook page and press the "Send Message" button, let us know the time you wanna book, and quickly someone will reply to confirm your booking and give you the information you need. Alternatively, you can also leave a message directly in the "Contact" tab of the site.

06

​Does the session include sex?
 
No, although Tantra massage uses sexual energy to heal, the process will bring sexual pleasure and satisfaction, but its essence is still a kind of meditation energy work. Because of the misunderstanding of the society, Tantra has been seriously stigmatized. And some so called "Tantra massage", has not much meditation included. Without it, the effect is easily limited to the level of body sense. It is easy to be confused with sexual services.

07

​What if I must cancel or reschedule my appointment? 
 
Life can sometimes be unpredictable and out of our control. Knowing this, I simply ask that you please be considerate and respectful of my time. Only book a session if you are sure you will be available.

08

I am a single woman and am interested in the Tantric Ritual.  Can I learn this in a session for myself?
 
Yes. The Tantric Ritual is an amazing, awakening experience that can affect your life and help you connect more intimately with yourself and others.  The way I do this is that I play the part of the male in the ritual. Of course I am still in a professional role, however we do reach a deep level of connection. By this I do not mean anything physical or sexual. Through the Ritual, we do become much more spiritually and intimately connected. Because of this, I recommend that you have at least one Tantric session before exploring the Ritual.

09

​Do I have to be spiritual or have a deep understanding of Tantra to schedule a session? 
 
Absolutely not! All different types of people schedule sessions! Some are curious about Tantra and want to learn and incorporate Tantric practices into their lives. Others use sessions as a relaxing, pleasurable, and welcomed mini-vacation. Couples schedule to learn new things, enhance the love and sacred sexuality between them, and/or simply enjoy and honor each other’s company.  

10

​How often do you suggest getting Tantric sessions?
 
This would be something you’d have to ask your own body. I’d recommend scheduling a session and seeing how you feel afterwards. If you enjoy the session very much, determine how Tantric sessions can fit into your lifestyle. I have a number of clients who consider me their regular personal therapist, yet others book sessions once every couple months. If you originally scheduled a session in order to become more open within your body, I would greatly encourage you to rebook in a week or two because the body’s habit is to go back to the “old brain” patterns. We have to keep working and moving forward to let go of the old and move into the new.   

11

​This will be my first Tantric experience.  What session would you recommend? 
 
Since this is your first experience, I would recommend the Tantra Massage with Meditation,because the Yoni Massage session and Alchemy Ritual need to have a meditation foundation to have a better effect; so it is recommended to have at least one complete Tantra meditaiton with massage experience first.

12

​I want to schedule a Tantric session and/or Sacred Tantric Ritual session for my partner and I am thinking of making it a surprise.  How would I go about this? 
 
It’s wonderful that you’d like to treat your partner to a session, but even though it may be a surprise, please make sure your partner will be comfortable. You might want to show her my website or mention it in conversation to get a better idea. And remember, the Tantric session and Sacred Tantric Ritual can be customized to both of your preferences. 

13

​I am very interested in learning Tantra energy massage. Will there be related training?
 
Remember, Tantra is not just a massage technique, it requires a certain level of meditation, and it takes years to work on yourself to make progress. For now we regularly open a Tantra meditation workshop in "Essential Living", focusing on the experience and learning of various meditation techniques, can be applied to the activation, purification and transformation of sexual energy.

14

​I am very unconfident about myself and shy about nakedness. Will this affect the session?
 
In our session, we will create a very safe atmosphere through the design of the space and the generosity of the leader. You don't have to worry about it. On Tantric path, you must realize that your body is a temple. This is a very important thing. We will practice through Tantra meditation, sees your sacred essence, and then know yourself, cherish yourself and live yourself.

15

​Why are there only treatments for female cases or partners? Have you designed for men?
 
For now, we have Tantra meditation workshop, included breathing and meditation, and sedative pacification. This is not affected by the opposite direction of the polarity energy flow of the male and female chakras. But in Tantra energy massage session, because there are only male facilitator, in this case, the energy cannot flow because the chakras are conflict in polarity.

16

If I still can't let go my mind fuck until the end, after the session, will there be more self-denial or blame?
Yes, of course, this is possible, so this session is based on meditation, connecting yourself through meditation and being more responsible for your own feelings. So if there is any part of the session that you really don’t want to do, you have this power to say it and make decisions for yourself. In addition, this session, in addition to meditation, directly bypasses the mind, opens sexual energy, and shakes the constraints or emotions that are originally grasped through the flow of sexual energy, and the awareness is like a light that will illuminate some deeper layers. The unconscious darkness is like a darkest room. You won't see some of the annoying things, so you think that those don't exist. When you start to meditate, just like turning on the lights, you find its filled with spider webs, cockroaches, and mice. You think this is brought by meditation, but meditation just lets you see it, and only when you start to seeing it, you can start cleaning up.

 

This is a journey to the inner world. Everyone who comes to me is not an accident. At some point, we have to decide whether or not to jump off the cliff. If this is your moment, I have nothing to encourage you. You can only make this decision yourself.

17

Can gay men receive Tantra sessions?
Basically, Tantra energy massage works on the basis of the chakra energy flow cycle. Generally speaking, the chakra energy flow direction of men and women is opposite. Through the practice of pairing with the opposite sex, an energy cycle can be created in their deep connection. Because the chakra energy flow direction of gay often differs from the innate physiological direction, through the meditation with the opposite sex, it can help the flow direction to return to the body's own setting, and it is easier to integrate in the body and mind, which is irrelevant to sexual orientation. .

常見問題

以下列出常見問題及回答,如有譚崔能量按摩或靜心相關問題沒有出現在此,請不吝來信詢問,我們將有專人為您提供詳盡的解答。​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

01

我想請問可以預約的課程時段有哪些?
 
每個月的可預約日期會在上個月公布,分為下午和晚間兩個時段,下午是14:00~18:00,晚上是19:00~23:00,某些日期可能只有下午或晚間其中一個時段開放。

02

我和伴侶做愛的時候,從來沒有辦法獲得陰道高潮,請問哪個課程可以解決這個問題?
 
高潮的發生是很多綜合因素的影響,基本上從譚崔的角度來看,沒有陰道高潮並不是一個問題,真正的根源可能是某個部份的能量被捆綁或壓抑住了,它不僅會影響性愉悅的程度,也會在生活中造成某些無意識的困境,只要鬆開這些能量糾結,自然能夠更放鬆地在性愛中享受,當您能夠全然地享受每一個當下的感覺,而不把高潮當作一個目標或終點,高潮反而自然就能發生。
 
本工作坊的課程目標都在使性能量能夠自由地流動,不僅搭配靜心,也會直接藉由按摩去鬆動那些固著的能量區,所以的確可以在提高性愉悅上有幫助,然而實際的情況仍需要看看您的能量狀況,而且不一定單次課程就能完全達到目標。以目前的療程設計,比較推薦您預約譚崔靜心能量按摩課程,它會循序漸進從靜心開始帶領您喚醒感官和知覺,再藉由按摩來活化性能量,達到流動的目標。

03

請問譚崔按摩和色情按摩有區別嗎?
 
是的,不管在手法和目的都有很大的分別。譚崔按摩運用呼吸、靜心、能量工作、身體工作,以及感官喚醒的組合帶您進入您的身體、感受更深刻的臨在、喚醒能量、釋放頭腦中負面的思想和情緒,並給出一個空間,進入一種充滿全然的愛、包容、愉悅、幸福感的恍惚狀態。另一方面,色情按摩追求性欲的滿足,是比較侷限和空虛的。

04

接受譚崔按摩有什麼資格限制嗎?
 
只要是年滿18歲,非懷孕末期或生理期間均可。但因為譚崔按摩課程需要打破很多制約,也比較激烈,因此能不能接受課程仍需要經過諮商之後才能確認。

05

我該如何預約?
 
您可以至預約課程分頁,在時段表下方點選「立即預約」後填寫預約單,或至譚崔能量按摩Facebook粉絲專頁上,按下「發訊息」按鈕,告知您想要預約的時段,很快就會有專人回覆確認您的預約並給您所需要的訊息

06

課程包含性行為嗎?
不會,儘管譚崔按摩運用性能量來療癒,過程中也會帶來性愉悅和滿足,但它的本質仍然是一種靜心能量工作。因為社會的誤解和很多掛羊頭賣狗肉的治療師影響,譚崔一直承受被嚴重污名化,而坊間號稱的譚崔按摩,完全沒有靜心的輔助,效果很容易僅限於身體感官的層次,也很容易和性服務混淆。

07

如果有必要,我可以取消或重新安排我的預約嗎?
 
生活有時會無法預測,我們的確控制不了。因此,請盡可能確認好您的時間再行預約,當然,如果臨時需要取消預約或改期,那也是沒有問題的。

08

我需要在靈性上達到某個標準或對譚崔有深刻理解才能預約嗎?
 
當然不用!所有的人都能夠預約課程!有些人對譚崔很好奇,想要體驗並將這些改變帶進生活中。有些人將個案課程當作一個迷你假期,疼愛自己,讓自己得到放鬆和滋養。有些伴侶從中學習重新燃起火花,在親密關係中更深入彼此。

09

您建議多久該進行一次譚崔按摩課程呢?
 
這個問題必須回到你自己的身體。我會建議按照上一次個案後的感受來調整,如果您非常喜歡這一次的個案,可以考慮定期安排課程。有些人會固定每個月或每兩週預約一次,也有些人在一次課程後的好幾個月才預約下一次。如果您感覺您的身體在課程後變得更加開放,非常鼓勵您在一兩個星期內再預約一次,因為身體的習慣就是回到舊有模式。我們必須繼續努力並在基礎上前進,將陳舊的模式移去,並帶進新的模式。

10

這將是我第一次的譚崔按摩體驗,您會推薦哪一個課程?
因為這是您第一次的經驗,建議預約完整的譚崔靜心能量按摩課程。因為靜心是譚崔的核心,如果能在能量按摩以外有些靜心基礎,那麼能量流動和療癒會更有效果

11

我想為我的伴侶預約一個譚崔能量按摩課程,並當作一個驚喜送給她/他,我該如何安排?
 
您能夠為您的伴侶如此設想,為她/他安排一次課程是很棒的想法,但即使它是一個驚喜,請確保您的伴侶對這個安排感到舒服,不會因此受到驚嚇。您可以給她/他看看網站或在對話中提到它,觀察一下對方的反應。同時也請您記得,我們可以為您量身訂做設計適合你們的課程,請不吝於提出你們的想法,我們可以做一些討論。

12

我對學習譚崔能量按摩很有興趣,請問會有相關的課程嗎?
 
請記住,譚崔不只是一種按摩手法,它需要一定的靜心品質,而這需要經年累月地在自己身上工作才能有所進展。目前我們在《活活.聚落》不定期開設帶狀的譚崔靜心課程,著重在體驗和學習各種靜心技巧,能夠運用在性能量的活化、淨化和轉化上。

13

我對自己很沒有自信而且對裸露感到害羞,請問這會影響課程嗎?
 
在我們的課程中,將會透過空間的設計以及帶領者寬厚的臨在品質,創造出一個非常具有安全感的氛圍,您完全不用擔心。在譚崔之路上,必須認識到,自己的身體就是一個聖殿,這是非常重要的一件事。我們將透過譚崔靜心練習,讓您看見自己神聖的本質,進而更了解自己、珍惜自己和活出自己。

14

為什麼都只有針對女性個案或伴侶的課程?有沒有為男性設計的?
 
目前在《活活.聚落》開設的靜心課程並沒有性別限制,比如呼吸靜心、味帕沙納靜心,這比較不受男女脈輪能量極性流動方向相反的影響,如果是譚崔能量按摩課程,因為目前只有男性帶領者,如果接受男性個案,會因為脈輪極性相沖而使能量無法流動。

15

假如我頭腦到最後仍放不開,做完課程後,是否會有更自我否定或責怪的可能?
 
是的,當然有這個可能,所以這個課程是以靜心為前導,透過靜心連結自己的內在,而更為自己的感覺負責,所以如果在課程中有任何真正覺得自己不想進行的部份,你是有這個力量說出來,為自己做決定的。另外,這個療程除了靜心,更是直接繞過頭腦,開啟性能量,透過性能量的流動去晃動原本緊抓的制約或情緒,而覺知就像一盞燈,會照亮某些更深層、無意識中的黑暗,就像是一個原本黑漆漆的房間,你不會看到其中某些惱人的東西,所以你以為那些不存在,當你開始靜心時,就像打開了燈,你赫然發現裡面充滿蜘蛛網、蟑螂、老鼠,你以為這是靜心帶來的,但靜心只是讓你看到它,而看到了就能開始清理。

 

這是一次通往內在的旅程,每個來到我身邊的人都不是意外,在某個時刻,我們都要決定要不要跳下懸崖,如果這是你的時刻,我沒有任何鼓勵你的話,你只能自己下這個決定。

16

男同志可以進行譚崔相關課程嗎?
 
基本上譚崔能量按摩是在脈輪能量流動循環的基礎上工作,一般來說,男女的脈輪能量流動方向是相反的,透過和異性配對練習,能在連結中創造出一個能量循環。因為同志的脈輪能量流動方向常常會和先天生理上的方向不同,透過和異性搭配靜心,可以協助流動方向回到身體本身的設定,在身心靈上更容易整合,而這是與性向無關的。

姓名 *

Email *

手機

問題 *

發送成功!